North Texas Council of Teachers of English Language Arts

NTCTELA Board

Contact NTCTELA
Please feel free to email the NTCTELA board at: Board@NTCTELA.org

2016 - 2017 NTCTELA Board Members

President
Laura Moore, Wylie ISD
Laura.Moore@WylieISD.net

Past-President
Amy Rasmussen, Lewisville ISD
rasmussena@lisd.net

President-Elect
Sheri Pentecost
sheri@pentecost.com

Vice President of Membership
Leslie Hancock, Grapevine ISD
Leslie.Hancock@GCISD.net

Executive Secretary-Treasurer
Juanita Ramirez-Robertson
jramirezrobertson@dentonisd.org

Scholarships and Awards
Terisa Pearce, Frisco ISD
PearceT@FriscoISD.org

Advocacy Chair
Sandy Brown, Denton ISD
SBrown@DentonISD.org

Communications Liaison
Denise Lohmiller, Rockwall ISD
Denise.Lohmiller@RockwallIsd.org

Recording Secretary
Holly Genova
genovaholly@yahoo.com

North Texas Council of Teachers of English Language Arts
Collaborating Around Practice for Student Success
© Copyright NTCTELA 2017 | Website by Row